Contact the ADRC Wolf River Region
Contact the ADRC Wolf River Region


Your Free Community Connection to Essential Supports & Services

Toll-free: 1-855-492-ADRC (2372)

Serving Shawano, Oconto and Menominee Counties and the Stockbridge-Munsee Community

ADRC Boards

Coronavirus Alert:

Our office locations have re-opened — BUT WE ARE ENCOURAGING, as much as possible, that ALL APPOINTMENTS AND CONTACTS BE VIA TELEPHONE vs. in person. If at all possible, please CALL vs. coming directly to our offices. The health of our customers and staff are very important to us. It is now more important than ever to STAY HOME as much as possible. Please do your part to support the community and the health care system by following recommendations and guidelines, including minimizing time away from home. Thank you to all those who are doing your part!

Please see more information here or in the Special Announcement section... » » »

Our ADRC Boards

Executive Committee

Members: Richard J. Kane – Chairperson, Alphia Creapeau, Mike Reimer and Shannon Wilber


All Executive Board meetings will be held on the second Monday of each month at 1 p.m. at Shawano County Human Services (W7327 Anderson Ave in Shawano), unless otherwise noted.


Meeting Agendas & Minutes:

September 8, 2020: Cancelled

August 10, 2020: AgendaMinutes

July 13, 2020: AgendaMinutes

June 8, 2020: AgendaMinutes

May 12, 2020: Cancelled

April 13, 2020: Cancelled

March 9, 2020: AgendaMinutes

February 10, 2020: AgendaMinutes

January 13, 2020: AgendaMinutes

December 9, 2019: AgendaMinutes

November 11, 2019: Cancelled – No Quorum

October 14, 2019: AgendaMinutes

September 9, 2019: AgendaMinutes

August 12, 2019: AgendaMinutes

July 8, 2019: AgendaMinutes

June 10, 2019: AgendaMinutes

Current year meeting materials are listed above.


Governing Board

Members: Quinton Bowman, Richard Ferfecki, Kathy Gohr, Stephanie Holman, James Lowey, Forrest Perez, Leslie Peters, Joe Stellato, Terrie Terrio, and Lynnae Zahringer.


Governing Board meetings are held at the end of each quarter on the second Tuesday of the month at 1 p.m., unless otherwise noted. Meeting locations rotate so please see the agenda for details.


Meeting Agendas & Minutes:

September 8, 2020: Agenda – Minutes

June 9, 2020: Cancelled

March 10, 2020: AgendaMinutes

December 10, 2019: AgendaMinutes

September 10, 2019: AgendaMinutes

June 11, 2019: AgendaMinutes

March 12, 2019: AgendaMinutes

December 11, 2018: AgendaMinutes

Current year meeting materials are listed above.

Special AnnouncementsWomanAtTree Quick Links